I’ve been out of pocket…

I promise I’ll be back soon… I’ve been working on a collaboration with another blogger and I am in the middle of finishing 2 more songs. I decided to combine the music for a poem that I wrote a long time ago called final days and the music for a song that I wrote a long time ago called till my end… the song will be eventually titled till my final days… tell my end I wrote over 10 years ago and I wrote final days about two years ago. so be interesting mix of old and new. The other is a song it will be called vincible. I can’t talk about the collaboration yet although it is and it’s final stages. Stay tuned!!!!

Leave a Reply

