We Are All Lost Within These Walls

Read, Click, Follow, Repeat!

With INK AND QUILL in hand I find myself Peregrinating The Isle Of Life. At times, while awaiting The Nymph’s Reply, I stare up to the night sky. I’m fascinated by all Fractured Galaxies Scattering The Silence about. For days upon days I find myself writing about Stars Rain Sun Moon always pondering People, Things, and Life. I brush off the lone Crestfallen Leaf and unbolt the cage that keeps my words at bay. Nothing Was Said during the readings of Heartstring Eulogies…. They were Words on Empty Ears. They were In Noir Velvet

 

-Stark

One thought on “We Are All Lost Within These Walls”

Leave a Reply

