The Journey (Repost)

I’m reposting this because rarely does anyone look back at my older works…

I do believe that I’ve been here before and I don’t belong in this reality

To the stars I stare in search for a home

Please set me free so I may wander

My soul is old I want to move down a celestial road and leave this body all alone
I’m transcending past what we have known

On and on and on into the greater unknown

Time and space beyond the mind beyond this place
Beyond the wars, beyond your waste

Release your ego

Ponder what you’re taught, question what you’re told

Learn from your mistakes and impart your wisdom so we may grow
We were meant for greater things then to be on this stone

I know we’re not alone there are other beings and other clones, other worlds and other souls

This life is a journey, not a race
Life is a journey, not a race

Life is a journey, not a race

4 thoughts on “The Journey (Repost)”

Leave a Reply

